NO3300 - Villa - Alfaz Del Pi - Sale -

Ref. NO3300
Price 367.500€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 145 m2
Plot of land 884 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Facilities: Garage - Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom

Comments

Cozy villa with three bedrooms and two bathrooms. Large basement of 145 m2 with lots of possibilities! The house is in a nice and quiet urbanization with several nice villas in Alfaz del Pi, very central. Short distance to shops, bars and other attractions. Short distance of public transportation. Large private pool and terrace which is south facing!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












ANTI-SPAM. Enter the text in the image out to send the message.
Suggestions - Alfaz Del Pi
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Thomas Wendel

Tel. +34 679 721 711
     
twendel@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
         
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
selliott@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es