NO3301 - Villa - La Nucia - Sale -

Ref. NO3301
Price 1.395.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 5
Meters Built 625 m2
Plot of land 1566 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Facilities: Garage - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom

Comments

An absolutely amazing modern villa for sale. This property has everything you can ever think of. 5 bathrooms/WC Electric floor heating, elevator, en-suite bathrooms, walk in wardrobe, wine cellar, cinema, games room, salt water swimming pool with jacuzzi, an outdoor fully equipped kitchen plus 2 indoor kitchens. Garage for up to 6 cars, large well laid out tropical garden, security cameras and alarm. There is also a safe. This beautiful villa could be used for company meetings, family parties or as a family residence. The quality is second to none, no expense spared with this fantastic, breathtaking property.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












ANTI-SPAM. Enter the text in the image out to send the message.
Suggestions - La Nucia
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Thomas Wendel

Tel. +34 679 721 711
     
twendel@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Roel Klaui

Tel. +34 606 377 807
       
rklaui@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
selliott@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es