NO3303 - Villa - Calpe - Sale -

Ref. NO3303
Price 2.850.000€2.700.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms 4
Meters Built 454 m2
Plot of land 1090 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating C

Facilities: - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Furnished - Storeroom

Comments

We think the photos tell everything about this stunning villa. This is a property that dreams are made of. Open planned lounge/kitchen, 4 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms, walk in wardrobe, roof terrace with jaccuzi. Partly furnished. Unobstrusive fantastic views over the mediterranean sea. Not so far to the center of Calpe. This villa you really must view to appreciate.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












ANTI-SPAM. Enter the text in the image out to send the message.
Suggestions - Calpe
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Thomas Wendel

Tel. +34 679 721 711
     
twendel@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
         
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
selliott@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es