NO3314 - Villa - La Nucia - Sale -

Ref. NO3314
Price 295.000€
Type Residential development
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 3
Meters Built 120 m2
Plot of land 237 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Facilities: Garage - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning

Comments

16 Beautiful villas in La Nucia under construction. Plots between 237 and 377 m2. Villas with 3 or 4 bedrooms with own garage, garden and pool. Prices from €295.000 - 345.000 euro. The villas are situated close to all amenities. For example golf court, shopping center, beach, bars, restaurants, aqua park, Terra mitica etc. La Nucia is close by the well known town of Alfaz del Pi and a few minutes drive to the lovely beaches of Benidorm and Villajoyosa. Contact us for more information.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












ANTI-SPAM. Enter the text in the image out to send the message.
Suggestions - La Nucia
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Thomas Wendel

Tel. +34 679 721 711
     
twendel@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
         
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
selliott@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es