NO3317 - Apartment - Altea - Sale -

Ref. NO3317
Price 595.000€449.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Apartment

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 127 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso
Community  1948€ / Annual
Year Built  2000

Orientation - Southwest

Facilities: Garage - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom

Comments

A state-of-the-art apartment in Altea with panoramic views. There are three bedrooms and two bathrooms in the apartment. White goods in the kitchen are from Miele. A large garage with space for three cars. The apartment is located in a fashionable urbanization in the vicinity of the golf course. Lovely outdoor area with several pools and a beautiful green area. From the spacious and open kitchen / living room, you have direct access to a lovely south-facing terrace. Here you can see the Mediterranean Sea, Altea, Albir, Benidorm and the magnificent mountains that are just behind the urbanization.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Altea
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
stephen@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es