NO3320 - Villa - Benidorm - Sale -

Ref. NO3320
Price 2.250.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms 6
Meters Built 740 m2
Plot of land 1020 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso

Facilities: Garage - Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Furnished - Storeroom

Comments

This exclusive villa of spectacular minimalistic design is located in the privileged area of Sierra Dorada in Benidorm where you can enjoy magnificent views over the city of Benidorm, the beach and the sea from every part of the property. The house of 740 m2 is distributed over three floors, on the ground floor garage of 93 m2 with capacity for four vehicles and the engine room. On the first floor is the living room, fully equipped kitchen design, a covered terrace and a separate bedroom with ensuite bathroom. On the second floor is the master bedroom with ensuite bathroom and 3 more bedrooms each with its corresponding bathroom. The plot of 1020 m2 has an "infinity" swimming pool surrounded by wooden terraces and gardens and chill - out. The property is completely equipped with technology that allows you to toggle through peripheral mechanisms air conditioning and floor heating independent in each room, indoor and outdoor lights, blinds, curtains, ......You must see this fantastic exclusive villa!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












ANTI-SPAM. Enter the text in the image out to send the message.
Suggestions - Benidorm
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Thomas Wendel

Tel. +34 679 721 711
     
twendel@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
         
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
selliott@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es