NO3323 - Apartment - Albir - Sale -

Ref. NO3323
Price 330.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Apartment

Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 85 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating

Orientation - East

Facilities: - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom

Comments

Lovely apartment in the popular "Viste block" centre of Albir, for sale. The apartment is built according to Norwegian standards. The apartment has two bedrooms and two bathrooms. There are community gardens with a lovely swimming pool. There is a large communal roof terrace with a barbecue and seating area for many people. Included is underground parking and a large storage room. There is a golf shooting range close by and only a couple of minutes walking to the beach, shops, bars and restaurants.

Video
More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Albir
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es