NO3325 - Semidetached - Albir - For Rent -

Ref. NO3325
Rent Price Weekly From 500€
Type Resale
Type of property Semidetached

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 150 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso

Facilities: - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Furnished

Comments

Nice bungalow for rent in Albir. The house consists of two floors. On the ground floor there is a kitchen, a bathroom, a living room with direct access to a cozy garden. In the second floor there are three large bedrooms and a bathroom. Two of the bedrooms have a balcony. Internet is installed. Nice common area with pool. Private parking for two cars.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












ANTI-SPAM. Enter the text in the image out to send the message.
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Thomas Wendel

Tel. +34 679 721 711
     
twendel@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Roel Klaui

Tel. +34 606 377 807
       
rklaui@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
selliott@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es