NO3326 - Villa - La Nucia - For Rent -

Ref. NO3326
Rent Price Monthly 1.300€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms 3
Meters Built 200 m2
Plot of land 600 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso

Facilities: Garage - Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Furnished

Comments

Nice villa for rent in La Nucia. The house has two floors. On the ground floor there is a large living room with dining room, kitchen, bathroom, a bedroom and winter living room. On the second floor there are three bedrooms and two bathrooms. The master bedroom has access to a private bathroom and a balcony with stunning mountain views. Large garden with pool, outdoor kitchen and barbecue. There is central heating and AC in the house. There is internet installed.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












ANTI-SPAM. Enter the text in the image out to send the message.
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Thomas Wendel

Tel. +34 679 721 711
     
twendel@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
         
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
selliott@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es