NO3332 - Semidetached - Albir - For Rent -

Ref. NO3332
Rent Price Weekly From 900€
Type Resale
Type of property Semidetached

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 110 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso

Facilities: - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Furnished - Storeroom

Comments

Nice house with sunny terraces for rent in Albir. The house has two floors. On the ground floor there is a nice living room, open kitchen, a bedroom with double bed, a bedroom with a bunk bed and a bathroom. On the second floor there is a bedroom, a sofa bed and a bathroom. Both floors have access to nice terraces. In addition, there is a roof terrace with nice views. Internet is installed. From the terrace on the first floor there is direct access to the communal pool.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












ANTI-SPAM. Enter the text in the image out to send the message.
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Thomas Wendel

Tel. +34 679 721 711
     
twendel@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Roel Klaui

Tel. +34 606 377 807
       
rklaui@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
selliott@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es