NO3333 - Villa - Altea - Sale -

Ref. NO3333
Price 785.000€750.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms 3
Meters Built 300 m2
Plot of land 2230 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Facilities: Garage - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom

Comments

FANTASTIC IS THE ONLY WORD TO DESCRIBE THIS BEAUTIFUL PROPERTY - REDUCED TO 785.000€ - This beautiful property is situated in a sought after area of Altea La Vieja. Built to a high standard. The villa comprises of 300m2 on a plot of 2230m2. Entering the property through the gateway, a garage for 2 cars is situated at the end of the drive. The garden has been well maintained with a lawn around the back of the property, palm trees and various mature plants surrounding the villa. A spacious terrace with swimming pool and jacuzzi. Inside... a spacious living room with dining room. A large independant fully fitted kitchen. Four bedrooms and three bathrooms, the master bedroom being en-suite. This property is very private and enjoys wonderful views of the sea and mountains. Viewing is essential.

Video
More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












ANTI-SPAM. Enter the text in the image out to send the message.
Suggestions - Altea
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Thomas Wendel

Tel. +34 679 721 711
     
twendel@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
         
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
stephen@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es