NO3343 - Villa - Albir - Sale -

Ref. NO3343
Price 360.000€
Type Residential development
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 133 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation

Facilities: Garage - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning

Comments

New residential development under construction, with a total of 14 semidetached houses in El Albir.
With three bedrooms, two bathrooms, living room, kitchen, dining room and solarium. In addition they will have private plot destined to garden and parking. 
The development has a community pool with garden area and automatic access door to the community. It will be completed in July 2017.
 
 

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Albir
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es