NO3344 - Villa - Alfaz Del Pi - Sale -

Ref. NO3344
Price 275.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 185 m2
Plot of land 980 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso

Facilities: Garage - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Furnished - Storeroom

Comments

A lovely spacious villa situated in the quiet residential area of Foia Blanca. A large corner plot with sunshine all day. 4 double bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, open planned kitchen / diner, seperate utility room. There is a garage PLUS a very large under build which can easiliy be made into a guest apartment. Even though this property has it's own swimming pool, there is a large communal swimming pool with tennis court just accross the road. Less than 75 meters away there is a lovely restaurant, hairdresser and small wellness center. Albir beach and Alfaz del Pi center are only a few minutes drive away. This is a really must see.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












ANTI-SPAM. Enter the text in the image out to send the message.
Suggestions - Alfaz Del Pi
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Thomas Wendel

Tel. +34 679 721 711
     
twendel@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Roel Klaui

Tel. +34 606 377 807
       
rklaui@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
selliott@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es