NO3345 - Villa - Alfaz Del Pi - Sale -

Ref. NO3345
Price 340.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 160 m2
Plot of land 825 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso

Facilities: Garage - Parking - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Furnished - Storeroom

Comments

FANTASTIC OPPORTUNITY! A lovely villa with 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms in a quiet residential area of Foia Blanca. Lovely open views with a nice large garden with many fruit trees. The villa has several terraces, open and covered. The property includes a large garage. The price of the villa: €250.000 Euro. In addition, the owners wishes to sell the plot of 815m2 next door together with the sale of this villa. The cost for the plot is set at €90.000 Euro. The plot has full building permission to build a new villa. TOTAL COST: €340.000 Euro. There is a large community pool and tennis court close by, also near a lovely Restaurant “El Jardin” a hairdresser and small wellness center. Albir beach and Alfaz del Pi center are only a few minutes drive. Come and view!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












ANTI-SPAM. Enter the text in the image out to send the message.
Suggestions - Alfaz Del Pi
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Thomas Wendel

Tel. +34 679 721 711
     
twendel@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
         
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
selliott@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es