NO3345 - Villa - Alfaz Del Pi - Sale -

Ref. NO3345
Price 299.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 160 m2
Plot of land 1659 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation - Southeast

Facilities: Garage - Parking - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Furnished - Storeroom

Comments

A fantastic opportunity to become the owner of a lovely Spanish style villa with 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, situated in the quiet residential area of Foia Blanca. The villa has several terraces, open and covered, also a large garage with storage area. This Spanish style finca has open views to Sierra Bernia mountain range. There is an enchanting garden of 1659 m2 with many various fruit trees. In addition there is full building permission to build a second villa on the plot. There is a large communal swimming pool and tennis court close by. In addition, there is a lovely restaurant "El Jardin" a hairdresser and a small wellness center close by. Albir beach, Alfaz Del Pi and Altea are only a few minutes drive. A great investment not to be missed. Welcome to viewing!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Alfaz Del Pi
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
stephen@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es