NO3350 - Apartment - Albir - Sale -

Ref. NO3350
Price 495.000€465.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Apartment

Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 178 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Facilities: Garage - Private Parking - Swimming pool

Comments

Penthouse in Albir, with 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, guest toilet, spacious living room and a large terrace with views of the mountains and village. 178 m2. A five minute walk from the beach, close to all amenities and public transport. The wonderful gated community offers pool and parking area. The price includes a large garage.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












ANTI-SPAM. Enter the text in the image out to send the message.
Suggestions - Albir
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Thomas Wendel

Tel. +34 679 721 711
     
twendel@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
         
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
selliott@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es