NO3357 - Villa - La Nucia - Sale -

Ref. NO3357
Price 290.000€265.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 140 m2
Plot of land 816 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation - Southeast

Facilities: Garage - Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom

Comments

Well maintained 3 bedroom villa in Bello Horizonte. A great location with only a few minutes drive to Altea, Alfaz del Pi and La Nucia. It has a beautiful large garden with sunshine throughout the day. Included is a jacuzzi and garage. The property has air conditioning and electric heating.  In the beautiful garden there are many different fruit trees. Use of the community pool and tennis court. Viewing is highly recommended!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - La Nucia
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es