NO3358 - Apartment - Altea - Sale -

Ref. NO3358
Price 385.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Apartment

Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 147 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation - Southeast

Facilities: - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom

Comments

A Large 4 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment on the first line of Altea with fantastic views over the sea. Spacious lounge with dining area, kitchen, drying room and a terrace overlooking the sea. The apartment has aicronditioning. Within walking distance to restaurants, shops and not so far to the old town of Altea. A really MUST see to appreciate!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Altea
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
stephen@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es