NO3360 - Villa - Albir - Sale -

Ref. NO3360
Price 650.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 275 m2
Plot of land 1040 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Facilities: Garage - Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom

Comments

A beautiful villa in Albir. Very well maintained with three double bedrooms. There is a large beautifully laid out garden with a private pool which has plenty of sunshine all day. This villa has a large garage. The property has central heating, air conditioning, jucuzzi, BBQ room, alarm and electric sun blinds. In short, a fantastic home and well worth a visit!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












ANTI-SPAM. Enter the text in the image out to send the message.
Suggestions - Albir
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Thomas Wendel

Tel. +34 679 721 711
     
twendel@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Roel Klaui

Tel. +34 606 377 807
       
rklaui@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
selliott@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es