NO3361 - Villa - Albir - Sale -

Ref. NO3361
Price 550.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 200 m2
Plot of land 500 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Facilities: Garage - Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning

Comments

Top quality, modern and spacious villa in Albir. 3 bedrooms with a large garage and beautiful garden. It features a large swimming pool and terraces, sun all day long. Furthermore, it has an alarm system, air conditioning, electric heating and a jacuzzi. The garden has a waterfall. The villa has its own solar energy system. In short, the ideal home for a fantastic price! Definitely needs viewing!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Albir
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
stephen@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 606 217 292
         
valerie@notar.es