NO3362 - Villa - Alfaz Del Pi - Sale -

Ref. NO3362
Price 640.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms 5
Meters Built 579 m2
Plot of land 1100 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Facilities: Garage - Parking - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom - Guest App.

Comments

A unbelievably grand and beautiful villa in a quiet location near the Norwegian school in Alfaz del Pi. This villa has 4 bedrooms, 5 bathrooms, many storage rooms seperate utiliy room and a garage that can take 4 cars at least. Large lounge with dining area. Large seperate kitchen. 2 bedrooms have en-suite bathroom. Plenty of storage cupboards, storage rooms. There is a  seperate apartment with it's own entrance. Gas fired central heating and air conditioning throughout. The plot is well laid out with fruit trees and well maintained all round. A lovely large swimming pool with views from the terrace. In addition, there is a roof terrace with views of the mountains and sea. An absolutely fantastic family villa.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












ANTI-SPAM. Enter the text in the image out to send the message.
Suggestions - Alfaz Del Pi
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Thomas Wendel

Tel. +34 679 721 711
     
twendel@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
         
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
selliott@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es