NO3363 - Villa - La Nucia - Sale -

Ref. NO3363
Price 395.000€365.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 3
Meters Built 169 m2
Plot of land 650 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso
Year Built  2002

Orientation - Southeast

Facilities: Garage - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom

Comments

A lovely 3 bedroom, 3 bathroom villa all on one floor. Situated in Bello Horizonte. Gas fired central heating, airconditioning, storage room, large garage. Lovely outdoor area with large swimming pool. Will make a great family home. A few minutes drive to Altea and Alfaz del Pi. A must see!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - La Nucia
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
stephen@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es