NO3371 - Apartment - Altea - For Rent -

Ref. NO3371
Rent Price Weekly From 500€
Type Resale
Type of property Apartment

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 105 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso

Facilities: - Parking - Furnished

Comments

Beautiful frontline apartment for rent in Altea.

Bright and modern apartment with three large bedrooms, two bathrooms, living room, well equipped kitchen and terrace with stunning views over the Mediterranean. Master bedroom has double bed and its own bathroom. Guestroom 1 has a double bed that you can make into two single beds. Guestroom 2 has a bunk bed. In the living room there is a large corner sofa, dining table for 6, TV and fiber optic  internet. The property is located on the cosy promenade of the new beach of Altea. Walking distance to all amenities. 

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












ANTI-SPAM. Enter the text in the image out to send the message.
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Thomas Wendel

Tel. +34 679 721 711
     
twendel@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Roel Klaui

Tel. +34 606 377 807
       
rklaui@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
selliott@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es