NO3371 - Apartment - Altea - For Rent -

Ref. NO3371
Rent Price Weekly From 500€
Type Resale
Type of property Apartment

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 105 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation

Facilities: - Parking - Furnished

Comments

Beautiful frontline apartment for rent in Altea.

Bright and modern apartment with three large bedrooms, two bathrooms, living room, well equipped kitchen and terrace with stunning views over the Mediterranean. Master bedroom has double bed and its own bathroom. Guestroom 1 has a double bed that you can make into two single beds. Guestroom 2 has a bunk bed. In the living room there is a large corner sofa, dining table for 6, TV and fiber optic  internet. The property is located on the cosy promenade of the new beach of Altea. Walking distance to all amenities. 

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
stephen@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es