NO3374 - Semidetached - Albir - Sale -

Ref. NO3374
Price 262.500€
Type Resale
Type of property Semidetached

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 110 m2
Plot of land 140 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation - Southeast

Facilities: Garage - Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning

Comments

In Albir a beautiful bungalow with 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms with a 60 m2 garden in a quiet and very popular area close to all amenities. It has its own garage included in the price and a communal swimming pool. There is a lot of sun and the house has central heating. There is a possibility to make a loft or a solarium. In short, for this price a very interesting sale!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Albir
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es