NO3375 - Villa - Albir - Sale -

Ref. NO3375
Price 420.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 200 m2
Plot of land 850 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Facilities: Garage - Parking - Heating and air-conditioning - Guest App.

Comments

Large villa in Albir with 4 bedrooms in a quiet area. It features a large garden with various possibilities. A swimming pool can easily be made. It also has a garage and lots of parking space. There is a guesthouse. In short, a villa with lots of possibilities to make something of it!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












ANTI-SPAM. Enter the text in the image out to send the message.
Suggestions - Albir
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Thomas Wendel

Tel. +34 679 721 711
     
twendel@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
         
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
selliott@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es