NO3380 - Villa - Albir - Sale -

Ref. NO3380
Price 395.000€
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 3
Meters Built 300 m2
Plot of land 224 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Facilities: Garage - Parking - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom

Comments

New corner bungalow with 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms all luxuriously located in a quiet area of Albir. It has 4 floors that are connected by its own lift. The 95 m2 garage has direct access to the property. There is a 50m2 solarium with sea and mountain views. This corner bungalow has a communal pool and is not far away from all amenities such as bars, restaurants, shops and of course the sea. This house has too much to mention and is therefore definitely worth a visit!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












ANTI-SPAM. Enter the text in the image out to send the message.
Suggestions - Albir
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Thomas Wendel

Tel. +34 679 721 711
     
twendel@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
         
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
selliott@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es