NO3383 - Villa - Albir - Sale -

Ref. NO3383
Price 380.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 3
Meters Built 205 m2
Plot of land 207 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso

Facilities: Garage - Parking - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Furnished - Storeroom

Comments

Large and very well maintained end of terrace villa with 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms. Can easily be made into 5 bedrooms. This property has unbelievable 180 degree panoramic views from Benidorm round to the beach of Albir. This property has its own swimming pool and private garage. There are 2 large terraces both with lovely views. The property has gas fired central heating plus air conditioning. If you want a spacious family home with fantastic views, then you really must consider this little beauty!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












ANTI-SPAM. Enter the text in the image out to send the message.
Suggestions - Albir
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Thomas Wendel

Tel. +34 679 721 711
     
twendel@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
         
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
selliott@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es