NO3390 - Villa - Albir - Sale -

Ref. NO3390
Price 580.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 3
Meters Built 264 m2
Plot of land 485 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Facilities: Garage - Parking - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom

Comments

Top quality, modern and spacious villa in Albir. 3 bedrooms with a large garage and beautiful garden. It features a large swimming pool and terraces, sun all day long. Furthermore, it has an alarm system, air conditioning, electric heating and a jacuzzi. It is situated in a quiet area and you can hear the birds singing. In short, the ideal home for a fantastic price! Definitely needs viewing!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












ANTI-SPAM. Enter the text in the image out to send the message.
Suggestions - Albir
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Thomas Wendel

Tel. +34 679 721 711
     
twendel@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Roel Klaui

Tel. +34 606 377 807
       
rklaui@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
selliott@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es