NO3393 - Apartment - Albir - Sale -

Ref. NO3393
Price 84.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Apartment

Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms 1
Meters Built 40 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation - East

Facilities: - Parking - Private Parking - Swimming pool

Comments

Charming studio recently renovated to move in. 250 meters from the beach. Lots of light, large communal garden with pool, communal parking area, good investment. Only € 580 per year of community. Walking distance to shops, bars and restaurants.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Albir
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es