NO3395 - Villa - Albir - Sale -

Ref. NO3395
Price 399.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 200 m2
Plot of land 800 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation - Southeast

Facilities: Garage - Parking - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Storeroom - Guest App.

Comments

Well maintained 4 bedroom villa in a quiet area in Albir near supermarket and restaurants. It has a large garden with various possibilities. It is possible to easily make a guest apartment. This villa has various terraces with beautiful views. It has its own swimming pool and private garage. In short, for this price something very interesting!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Albir
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es