NO3396 - Villa - Alfaz Del Pi - Sale -

Ref. NO3396
Price 975.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms 3
Meters Built 390 m2
Plot of land 1100 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso

Facilities: Garage - Parking - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Furnished - Storeroom

Comments

Luxury modern villa at the top of Cautivador - Alfaz del pi, from where you can enjoy privileged 360 degree views from Benidorm to Calpe, Callosa and of course the sea. The villa is in perfect condition. The property has 390m2 distributed over 3 floors. On the main floor is a large bright living room, kitchen, two bedrooms en-suite and a guest toilet. Upstairs there is a large bedroom with a tv area and access to the solarium. On the lower floor there are 2 bedrooms, a bathroom and a garage of approx. 45m2.
On the terrace there is a relaxation area, swimming pool with built-in jacuzzi and barbecue, with dinning and leisure area. Everything you wish to have, with the nicest views together with pure luxury! This fantastic villa has to be seen!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












ANTI-SPAM. Enter the text in the image out to send the message.
Suggestions - Alfaz Del Pi
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Thomas Wendel

Tel. +34 679 721 711
     
twendel@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
         
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
stephen@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es