NO3397 - Villa - Alfaz Del Pi - Sale -

Ref. NO3397
Price 820.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 3
Meters Built 600 m2
Plot of land 2500 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Facilities: Garage - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom

Comments

This stunning villa is located in a quiet area of Alfaz del Pi. The plot is completely flat and approx 2500 m2. It has a beautifully landscaped garden.
The villa has an area of approximately 600 m2 and is built in a U shape, two bedrooms and the living room have access to the beautiful terraces with a lot of privacy.
The central location of the pool, surrounded by the terrace and its unique architecture, makes it a cozy villa with a lovely Spanish atmosphere.
From the terrace you enter the large living room next to the open, fully equipped kitchen and dining room. A corner of the living room is designed for relaxation located next to the fireplace. From there, the staircase leads to the large bedroom with its own bathroom and its own terrace. The villa has an integrated garage for two cars. Contact us for viewing!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












ANTI-SPAM. Enter the text in the image out to send the message.
Suggestions - Alfaz Del Pi
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Thomas Wendel

Tel. +34 679 721 711
     
twendel@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Roel Klaui

Tel. +34 606 377 807
       
rklaui@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
selliott@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es