NO3398 - Villa - Alfaz Del Pi - Sale -

Ref. NO3398
Price 299.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 180 m2
Plot of land 1000 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Facilities: Garage - Parking - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom

Comments

Beautifully located in Cautivador, situated in a lovely quiet area, only minutes drive to Alfaz center where you will find plenty of shops, restaurants and bars. 10 mins to the wonderful beach of Albir. A very well maintained 3 bedroom villa for a fantastic price! All on one floor. It has a large garden and private garage. This villa has beautiful views of the sea and nature. It has its own swimming pool and various terraces. There is sun all day and plenty of shaded areas. It has air conditioning and central heating. The property has solar panels for heating water. GREAT PRICE!!! Worth viewing at the earliest opportunity!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












ANTI-SPAM. Enter the text in the image out to send the message.
Suggestions - Alfaz Del Pi
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Thomas Wendel

Tel. +34 679 721 711
     
twendel@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Roel Klaui

Tel. +34 606 377 807
       
rklaui@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
selliott@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es