NO3399 - Apartment - Albir - Sale -

Ref. NO3399
Price 185.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Apartment

Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 1
Meters Built 85 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Facilities: Garage - Parking - Private Parking - Swimming pool

Comments

A lovely 2 bedroom apartment for sale in an excellent location with nice views, just a few meters from the beach of Albir. The apartment is fully furnished and ready to move in. Parking is included in the price and there is a comunual swimming pool. Great price! Ready for viewing!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












ANTI-SPAM. Enter the text in the image out to send the message.
Suggestions - Albir
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Thomas Wendel

Tel. +34 679 721 711
     
twendel@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Roel Klaui

Tel. +34 606 377 807
       
rklaui@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
selliott@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es