NO3400 - Semidetached - Alfaz Del Pi - Sale -

Ref. NO3400
Price 273.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Semidetached

Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms 3
Meters Built 168 m2
Plot of land 320 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Facilities: Garage - Parking - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom

Comments

A well maintained 4 bedroom chalet in cautivador For sale, just a short distance drive into Alfaz del Pi where you have many shops, bars and restaurants. This chalet is situated in a very quiet area and has various terraces. It has fantastic views of the sea from Calpe to Benidorm. This lovely property has its own swimming pool and its own garage. The property is centrally heated. There is a Possibility to make a guest house. It is also possible to make extra rooms in the basement or even a wine cellar. In short, an interesting chalet for a great price!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












ANTI-SPAM. Enter the text in the image out to send the message.
Suggestions - Alfaz Del Pi
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Thomas Wendel

Tel. +34 679 721 711
     
twendel@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
         
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
selliott@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es