NO3401 - Apartment - Albir - Sale -

Ref. NO3401
Price 170.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Apartment

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 110 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso

Facilities: Garage - Parking - Private Parking - Furnished - Storeroom

Comments

Well maintained 3 bedroom and 2 bathroom apartment with fantastic views to the beach of Albir. The balcony is facing south and has a beautiful view to the mountain. The underground parking along with additional storage space are included in the price. This apartment is located on a stone's throw of all amenities, such as bars, restaurants, supermarket and of course the sea. For this price a bargain!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












ANTI-SPAM. Enter the text in the image out to send the message.
Suggestions - Albir
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Thomas Wendel

Tel. +34 679 721 711
     
twendel@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
         
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
selliott@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es