NO3402 - Villa - Alfaz Del Pi - Sale -

Ref. NO3402
Price 399.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms 3
Meters Built 345 m2
Plot of land 1037 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Facilities: Garage - Parking - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom - Guest App.

Comments

Well maintained 4 bedroom villa in Cautivador in Alfaz del Pi. This villa is very large and has a guest apartment with private entrance. It has a large garden with large private pool with barbecue area. There are also many terraces and there is a large garage with its own wine cellar. There is central oil heating and air conditioning. This villa has many extra spaces and many possibilities for a fantastic price! Come and see!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












ANTI-SPAM. Enter the text in the image out to send the message.
Suggestions - Alfaz Del Pi
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Thomas Wendel

Tel. +34 679 721 711
     
twendel@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
         
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
selliott@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es