NO3403 - Apartment - Albir - SOLD -

Ref. NO3403
Price 240.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Apartment

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 90 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation - West

Facilities: Garage - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Furnished

Comments

A lovely 3 bedroom, 2 bathrooms apartment. The most perfect location which cannot be beaten. Situated in a quiet but central position in the center of Albir. Nearby shops, supermarkets, bars with a short distance walk to the famous Albir beach. The apartment is light and spacious. A good sized lounge with dining area and an openplanned kitchen. It has its own utility room. Through the door from the lounge, you come to 3 double bedrooms, a guest bathroom with shower, the main bedroom has an en-suite bathroom. From the lounge is a nice size terrace with plenty of afternoon and evening sun. The building has an elevator which can take you down to the street and the underground garage. There is a lovely large swimming pool and garden for sunbathing if you wish. This lovely apartment will not be available for long. Contact us for viewing, you won't be dissapointed!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Albir
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es