NO3404 - Apartment - Albir - Sale -

Ref. NO3404
Price 359.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Apartment

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 136 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso

Facilities: - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Furnished - Storeroom

Comments

Very spacious ground floor apartment with 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms just 100 meters from the sea. There is a 78 m2 terrace with barbecue area that overlooks the fantastic swimming pool. The apartment is very well maintained and there are many wardrobes. It will be delivered furnished. There is central heating and also air conditioning. There is no parking at the moment but will be released in the short term. There is a license to, for example, make a consultation desk in the apartment. It is a situated very close to bars, restaurants, shops and the sea. In short, the ideal apartment to live in and worth a visit!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












ANTI-SPAM. Enter the text in the image out to send the message.
Suggestions - Albir
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Thomas Wendel

Tel. +34 679 721 711
     
twendel@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
         
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
selliott@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es