NO3405 - Apartment - Albir - Sale -

Ref. NO3405
Price 157.500€
Type Resale
Type of property Apartment

Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms 1
Meters Built 65 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso

Facilities: Garage - Parking - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Furnished - Storeroom

Comments

Very well maintained one bedroom apartment in one of the best edificios in Albir. There is a nice large community pool. Included in the price is an underground parking and the furniture is also included in the price. There is also a storage room for the washing machine etc. and there is also an air conditioning hot and cold. Finally, there are electric blinds. This apartment is ideal as a rental investment! This must be seen!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












ANTI-SPAM. Enter the text in the image out to send the message.
Suggestions - Albir
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Thomas Wendel

Tel. +34 679 721 711
     
twendel@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
         
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
selliott@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es