NO3406 - Villa - Alfaz Del Pi - Sale -

Ref. NO3406
Price 870.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms 3
Meters Built 300 m2
Plot of land 1627 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Facilities: - Parking - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom

Comments

Very large detached and well maintained family villa with 5 bedrooms in a quiet area just 300 meters from the Britannica college. This villa has everything on th ground floor and is therefore suitable for the elderly. All floors are marble. This villa has a solarium, wine cellar, games room, football pitch, children's playground, alarm system, Jacuzzi and there are fitted wardrobes throughout. The very large garden has an automatic spray system. There is a large kitchen and a large private pool with lots of privacy. There is also the opportunity to park 4 cars. It has air conditioning and central heating. In the garden there is a barbecue area and there are many terraces. In short, this villa has everything you want and must definitely be seen to admire its beauty!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












ANTI-SPAM. Enter the text in the image out to send the message.
Suggestions - Alfaz Del Pi
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Thomas Wendel

Tel. +34 679 721 711
     
twendel@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Roel Klaui

Tel. +34 606 377 807
       
rklaui@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
selliott@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es