NO3407 - Villa - Albir - Sale -

Ref. NO3407
Price 479.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 3
Meters Built 240 m2
Plot of land 580 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Facilities: Garage - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom

Comments

A spacious 3 bedroom, 3 bathroom villa, situated in a peaceful area of Albir. It has a remote controlled gate to off road parking leading to a large garage. There is a lovely terrace at the main entrance to the house. Large lounge with fireplace and built in terrace which would make a lovely dining area. Large kitchen with access from the lounge. All 3 bedrooms are large, one has an en-suite bathroom. A built in fully equipped kitchen for outdoor eating and BBQ next to the garage. There is a seperate building which was used as a gym but could be changed in to a guest bedroom for example. There is heated, salt water swimming pool. There is a roof terrace for sunbathing with entrance from inside the house. Definitely worth viewing.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












ANTI-SPAM. Enter the text in the image out to send the message.
Suggestions - Albir
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Thomas Wendel

Tel. +34 679 721 711
     
twendel@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
         
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
selliott@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es