NO3408 - Villa - Alfaz Del Pi - Sale -

Ref. NO3408
Price 239.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 100 m2
Plot of land 450 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Facilities: - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom

Comments

A very well maintained semi-detached villa with 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms for sale. The property is situated in a lovely quiet residential area. New floor tiles throughout. Main bathroom has underfloor heating. Reinforced doors, alarm system. Very private outdoor lounge with fully equipped kitchen, with fridge and dishwasher. The lounge has a fireplace, open plan kitchen and seperate dining area. There are 2 main entrances to the property. Very easy to cater for wheelchair use. In addition, there is a new terrace built at the rear of the property. Also a new, small conservatory which could be used for guest sleepover. The garden is large enough to build your own swimming pool if you wish. There is a large communal swimming pool and tennis courts if you are feeling sporty. There is a lovely restaurant / bar, also a wellness center, hairdresser etc. all within walking distance. The photo's says it all. Contact us for viewing!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












ANTI-SPAM. Enter the text in the image out to send the message.
Suggestions - Alfaz Del Pi
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Thomas Wendel

Tel. +34 679 721 711
     
twendel@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Roel Klaui

Tel. +34 606 377 807
       
rklaui@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
selliott@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es