NO3411 - Villa - La Nucia - Sale -

Ref. NO3411
Price 350.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 180 m2
Plot of land 1600 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso

Facilities: Garage - Parking - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Furnished - Storeroom

Comments

Beautiful large 3 bedroom and 2 bathroom villa in Bello Horizonte in a quiet area in the middle of nature near Altea. This villa is well maintained and has a lot of privacy. It has its own large swimming pool and a private garage of 30 m2 and also a patio of 30m2. Several cars can be parked on site. It has central heating and air conditioning and an alarm system. There are several terraces. The plot is 1600 m2. The neighbor plot of 1010 m2 is also for sale for 90,000 euros. Here is a building permit. When you will buy the villa with the extra plot, there is a total area of 2600 m2. Then you get an extra discount! In addition to the private pool there is also a communal swimming pool in the urbanization with a tennis court. The furniture is included in the price. You must definitely have seen this fantastic villa!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












ANTI-SPAM. Enter the text in the image out to send the message.
Suggestions - La Nucia
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Thomas Wendel

Tel. +34 679 721 711
     
twendel@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
         
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
stephen@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es