NO3415 - Semidetached - Albir - For Rent -

Ref. NO3415
Rent Price Weekly From 900€
Type Resale
Type of property Semidetached

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 185 m2
Plot of land 90 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso

Facilities: - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Furnished

Comments

Nice modern house in Albir for rent with stunning views. The house has 3 double bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. Bright and nice living room with dining area and large modern open  kitchen with built-in modern appliances. There is a clean water and ice-cube maker in the refrigerator. Great roof terrace with dining area, chill out zone, sun loungers, gas grill and stunning views. The basement has been transformed into a spacious cinema / TV room. There is a nice private garden at the back with direct access to comunitary swimming pool. AC is installed in all bedrooms and living rooms, Norwegian TV and internet. Two parking spaces are included. 

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












ANTI-SPAM. Enter the text in the image out to send the message.
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Thomas Wendel

Tel. +34 679 721 711
     
twendel@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
         
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
selliott@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es