NO3416 - Villa - Albir - Sale -

Ref. NO3416
Price 385.000€350.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms 4
Meters Built 250 m2
Plot of land 400 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation - South

Facilities: Garage - Parking - Private Parking - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom - Guest App.

Comments

6 bedroom and 4 bathroom corner villa in the center of Albir. There is a guest apartment with its own entrance. The house has a underbuild with several spaces with many possibilities. There is sun all day and there is the possibility to make a private swimming pool. It has a jacuzzi, private garage, air conditioning, alarm, and many storage rooms. This spacious house is situated in a quiet area just a few meters from the supermarket, restaurants etc. In short an interesting house for a great price!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Albir
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es