NO3417 - Villa - La Nucia - Sale -

Ref. NO3417
Price 325.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms 3
Meters Built 250 m2
Plot of land 650 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation - Southeast

Facilities: Garage - Parking - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom

Comments

5 bedroom villa in a very quiet area near Bello horizonte, near Altea. This villa has a large rooftop terrace overlooking the sea. It has a communal swimming pool and its own large garage. There is a beautiful garden with automatic irrigation system and also a pond. This villa is very well built and maintained and has very low energy costs. Furthermore, it has air conditioning, alarm, central heating, various terraces and always sun! In short, for this price the best choice!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - La Nucia
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es