NO3418 - Villa - Alfaz Del Pi - Sale -

Ref. NO3418
Price 350.000€320.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms 3
Meters Built 200 m2
Plot of land 800 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso
Year Built  1975

Orientation - Northeast

Facilities: Garage - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom - Guest App.

Comments

A lovely, secure family villa in the sought after area of Foia Blanca. This property was in the process of being renovated. Only small jobs need your final touch. There is plenty of private parking plus a garage. Up the stairs to the main entrance and large patio, you enter into the open plan lounge / diner and large kitchen. To the left leads to the 4 bedrooms and two modern bathrooms. The house has double glazed windows, there is air conditioning, utility room. The ground floor has an independant guest apartment with its own entrance. Consisting of lounge, double bedroom, kitchenette and large bathroom. The outdoor area of this exciting property is large. Perfect for the children or if one has dogs. There are 2 levels. The upper level is perfect for dining, BBQ, sunbathing and that lovely cool swim in the large swimming pool. There is a small wellness center close by, there is a hairdressers and also a wonderful very popular restaurant/bar. In addition, the community has a tennis court and olympic size swimming pool for your use all within 2 mins walk. A really must see!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Alfaz Del Pi
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es