NO3419 - Apartment - Albir - For Rent -

Ref. NO3419
Rent Price Monthly 660€
Rent Price Weekly From 300€
Type Resale
Type of property Apartment

Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms 1
Meters Built 45 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating

Facilities: - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Furnished

Comments

Nice apartment for rent in Albir. The apartment has a bedroom, a bathroom, living room with dining area, open kitchen and nice terrace with mountain views. There is installed air conditioning with heat pump and internet. Nice common area with swimming pool. There is private outdoor parking. Pets are not allowed.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












ANTI-SPAM. Enter the text in the image out to send the message.
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Thomas Wendel

Tel. +34 679 721 711
     
twendel@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
         
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
selliott@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es