NO3428 - Apartment - Albir - Sale -

Ref. NO3428
Price 180.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Apartment

Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms 1
Meters Built 60 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Facilities: Garage - Parking - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning

Comments

This modern fully furnished/equipped apartment is located in the center of Albir, at walking distance to the beach, the shops and restaurants. It is a part of a quiet residential urbanization with two blocks with total of 25 apartments. This one bedroom apartment is on the ground floor and has the living room next to the open plan kitchen and utility room/wash room. The owner invested extra in upgraded kitchen ( integrated fridge / freezer, dishwasher, oven, hob, all in the brand Bosch ) and granite worktop, floor heating in the bathroom, wall-hung toilet, bidet and a spacious shower. The apartment has one bedroom and bathroom and an extra wardrobe for storage. It has central heating with radiators and air conditioning/heat pumps. The living room is next to a small covered terrace and bigger open sun terrace which overlooks the communal garden and pool. From the private terrace you can easily enter the communal garden, outdoor shower and swimming pool of the urbanization. Because of the South orientation you can enjoy the sun whole day long. A parking place in a locked garage with elevator up to the apartment floor. The ideal holiday apartment and absolutely worth a visit.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












ANTI-SPAM. Enter the text in the image out to send the message.
Suggestions - Albir
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
         
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
stephen@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es