NO3431 - Villa - Finestrat - Sale -

Ref. NO3431
Price 350.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 223 m2
Plot of land 5614 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Facilities: Garage - Private Parking - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom

Comments

A beautiful, private built, Spanish styled villa on a large plot. Plenty of space to build an outdoor kitchen, BBQ also to build a swimming pool if you so wish. There is a large lounge leading to a dining area and a galley kitchen. Open plan staircase leading to 2 very large double bedrooms. The third bedroom is open to the hallway which is presently used as an office/library. This can easily be changed to a seperate bedroom if you wish. There is a large double garage. This country property is situated only a few minutes drive from the lovely ancient town of Finestrat. Under 15 mins to La Cala beach, Benidorm beach and Villajoyosa beach. Contact us to view this lovely property.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












ANTI-SPAM. Enter the text in the image out to send the message.
Suggestions - Finestrat
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Thomas Wendel

Tel. +34 679 721 711
     
twendel@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
         
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
stephen@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es